#### **Australian Student Clinician Winners**

### 1982 - Perth, Western Australia

1<sup>st</sup> Mr. Dominic Firkin, University of Otago

#### <u>1985 – Brisbane, Queensland</u>

1<sup>st</sup> place tie: John Cropley, University of Adelaide Barbara Tippet, University of Otago

#### 1988 – Sydney, New South Wales

1<sup>st</sup> Melinda Barva, University of New South Wales

#### **1991 – Adelaide**

1<sup>st</sup> Juliet P. Stokes – University of Otago

## 1993 - Melbourne, Victoria

1<sup>st</sup> Mr. Sze Ming Pong – Prince Phillip Dental Hospital in Hong Kong

#### 1995 - Hobart

1<sup>st</sup> Ms. Joanne Clarke - University of Otago

2<sup>nd</sup> Mr. Paul Mulvay - University of Western Australia

#### 1998 - Perth

1<sup>st</sup> Ms. Kim Gear - University of Otago

2<sup>nd</sup> Mr. Ren Sun - University of Sydney

#### **2001 - Brisbane**

1st Ms. Ambereen Khan – University of Queensland

2<sup>nd</sup> Ms. Jade Chen - University of Melbourne

### 2003

#### 2005 – Adaleide

1<sup>st</sup> Mr. Hadleigh Clark – University of Otago

2<sup>nd</sup> Ms. Sean Kuan Boey – University of Adelaide

# 2007 - Sydney

1<sup>st</sup> Ms. Rujuta Bhide – University of Melbourne

#### 2009

1<sup>st</sup> Rizvi Raizal Mahamud – Fuji School of Medicine

# <u>2011</u>

1st Rachael Dunn – Queensland2nd Benlee Yap - Adelaide University

# <u>2013</u>

1st Belinda Hsu – University of Otago, NZ

2nd Jennifer Georgina Martins – University of Western Australia

# <u>2015</u>

1st Mustafa Ahmed– The University of Adelaide

2nd Ahmed Al-Hassiny- University of Otago, New Zealand